Logo Bild

Rechtsanwalt Hamburg Berlin Bremen » At your service

At your service

Stephan Steinwachs, Lawyer and Lecturer

 

The founder of the firm was born in 1974 in Freiburg, Breisgau and originates from a long family tradition of jurists, devoted to jurisprudence since 1948. Mr. Steinwachs completed his legal training in Hamburg, Munich, Düsseldorf and Buenos Aires.

 

The core competencies of Mr. Steinwachs lie in the field of general civil law, with a particular focus on labor law, tenancy law, and real estate law. To ensure comprehensive and interdisciplinary competence at all times, Mr. Steinwachs is committed to engage in constant additional education at the highest level — currently he is pursuing a legum magister degree in Corporate and Tax Law. Mr. Steinwachs not only manages the law firm, but is also a founding partner and managing director of a real estate management company. He is thus familiar with corporate dealings not only from the legal and theoretical perspective, but is also well-versed in their practical implementation.

 

His interdisciplinary expertise has enabled Mr. Steinwachs to focus on the consultation of specific occupational groups and their most common problems in different legal areas.

 

In addition to his above-mentioned areas of activity, Mr. Steinwachs has thus also focused on specialization in consulting hoteliers and restaurateurs for several years, now representing this occupational group in all legal matters throughout Germany. He shares his knowledge and practical experience based on his legal activities for hoteliers and restaurateurs by also holding a position as lecturer for event and catering law.

 

 

Holger Karsten, Lawyer

 

Holger Karsten has been a vital part of the team at STEINWACHS Law Firm since May 2011. Mr. Karsten brings to the table legal expertise due to many years of attorney work in all areas of tenancy and real estate law and also holds an additional diploma in real estate administration, making him highly familiar with the economic practices of the real estate business. Mr. Karsten has extensive experience in general contract and corporate law practice, having provided all-encompassing legal advice and drafting of contracts to all sorts of private and commercial tenancy and real estate businesses and medium-sized companies active in the domains of trade, crafts, and services. Moreover, his activities on the board of a prestigious foundation also make him competent in dealing with legal matters relevant to associations and foundations. In addition to these core areas, Mr. Karsten is also responsible for our law firm’s mandates in traffic law.

 

 

Dan-Claas Suaidy, Lawyer

 

Dan-Claas Suaidy has been cooperating with the law firm since the beginning of 2015. Mr. Suaidy is in charge of the fields of sports / media / fashion and general civil law, thus complementing the range of services offered by our law firm. His experience as a competitive athlete and training as a professional coach provide him with valuable practical experience when it comes to sports legal mandates.

 

He also puts his broad legal knowledge to use in the field of start-up consulting and supervision, by monitoring all legally relevant aspects from the founding a company up until its possible termination. His supplementary studies at the University of Hamburg in the field of Insolvency Law (with the degree of Mag. Jur., with distinction) complete Mr. Suaidy’s portfolio.

 

 

Melissa Hornig, Lawyer

 

Melissa Hornig has been part of our law firm’s office in Berlin since July 2015.

 

Having worked for well-known real estate companies for many years, Ms. Hornig has extensive knowledge in the areas of residential property law and tenancy law.

 

In addition to these areas, Ms. Hornig also oversees the civil law mandates of STEINWACHS in Berlin. She attaches great importance to customized and targeted consulting and representation of our clients. Ms. Hornig conducts correspondence and consultation in both German and Bulgarian.

 

 

Sabine Francke, Lawyer and Specialized Attorney

 

Sabine Francke has been part of our team since April 2015. Ms. Francke is at the same time a specialized lawyer for family law and looks after all our mandates related to this field.

 

Since her admission to practice law in 2004, Ms. Francke has been consistently and almost exclusively active in the area of family law.

 

She attaches special importance to customized and targeted consulting and representation of our clients. Among the main areas of service offered by Ms. Francke are divorces and all entailing procedures, custody lawsuits and matters of childhood, as well as the drafting of marriage contracts and divorce succession agreements.

 

 

Guergana Boucheva-Stefok, LL.M.

 

Lawyer • Mediator (DAA certified)

 

Ms. Boucheva-Stefok has been part of our law firm since May 2012. She completed her legal studies in Hamburg and Sofia (Bulgaria) and holds an admission to practice law in both countries. In addition to her LL.M. degree in mediation from the DAA law academy, Ms. Boucheva-Stefok also worked as a research assistant at the Maritime and Commercial Law Institute at the University of Hamburg under the direction of Prof. Dr. Marian Paschke during her studies in Hamburg, and during the same period was also active at two international law firms. Since 2010, she has been assisting companies and private individuals from mainly Eastern European countries in economic and civil law matters in the fields of Eastern European law, family law, international private law, contractual law, trade law, and transportation law. Ms. Boucheva-Stefok conducts correspondence and consultation in Bulgarian, German, and Russian. From March onwards, Ms. Boucheva-Stefok will no longer work for us.

 

 

Ms. Sabrina Saß

 

Ms. Sabrina Saß is in charge of our office administration.

 

Due to of her excellent computer skills, Ms. Saß supervises the digitalization of our law firm. This enables us to keep our clients informed about the state of their business on a daily basis and, in particular, to offer our expertise in specific niche areas throughout Germany.

 

 

Ms. Paulina Steinwachs

 

Ms. Steinwachs was born in Poland and has been working for us since December 2010. She studies German and Polish Law in Hamburg. Apart from general activities in the law firm, Ms. Steinwachs is in particular responsible for the editorial maintenance of our law firm’s Polish website as well as of the information portals operated by us. In addition, she also interprets and translates the consultations and correspondences with our Polish-speaking clients.

 

 

Ms. Weronika Lecka

 

Ms. Weronika Lecka was born in Poland as well and has been working for us since 2014. She is also studying German and Polish Law in Hamburg. Ms. Lecka supports us as an assistant, interpreter and translator in handling the steadily growing requests from clients from the German-Polish economic community.

 

 

COOPERATIONS:

 

Alexander Kirmess, Lawyer and Specialized Attorney for Criminal Law

 

In cooperation with Mr. Kirmess, our law firm advises and represents clients in criminal matters adjacent to our fields of expertise, especially in commercial criminal law and traffic criminal law.

 

 

Dr. Lüders, Tarcikowski & Partner GbR, Tax Consultants & Specialized Tax Lawyers

 

Our collaboration with Lüders Law Firm is specifically aimed at the joint consultation of restaurateurs. The tax consultants of the law firm are experienced in offering consultation and support in all matters of this occupational group. Our Berlin office operates STEINWACHS Law Firm in cooperation with Dr. Lüders, Tarcikowski & Partner GbR.

 

 

Andrea Danker, Consultant – Coach – Mediator

 

A special service offered by our law firm is the cooperation with the certified psychologist Andrea Danker who is specialized in conflicts at the workplace.

 

Among other areas, Ms. Danker has profound experience in supervising processes of change, especially in cases of compulsory redundancies and social plan negotiations in commercial enterprises. She is also well-versed in lawsuit counseling of the negotiating parties in situations of job cuts, with the aim of ensuring a socially acceptable implementation for all parties involved, and also has expertise in consultancy and conceptual design of the implementation of company measures.

 

In cooperation with Ms. Danker, the STEINWACHS Law Firm offers sustainable solutions for companies to prevent or mitigate typical conflict scenarios at the workplace, and also handles their out-of-court mediation.

 

 

Nicolas Hachet, Avocat à la cour (French Lawyer)

 

Mssr. Hachet is our communicating lawyer in France. He is part of a prestigious law firm in Bordeaux and practices with an emphasis on the fields of aliens and family law. In cooperation with Mssr. Hachet, we are working on cross-border cases. In addition, Mssr. Hachet has proven himself a trustworthy colleague when it comes to the recommendation of foreign professionals (for example regarding real estate purchases in France).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone
Hamburg
Hallerstraße 89
20149 Hamburg
Tel +49 40 415371170
Fax +49 40 4153711717
hamburg@kanzlei-steinwachs.de


Berlin
Am Kupfergraben 4
10117 Berlin
Tel +49 30 84710711
Fax +49 30 84710713
berlin@kanzlei-steinwachs.de


Bremen
Parkstraße 68
28209 Bremen
Tel +49 421 16502800
Fax +49 421 16502801
bremen@kanzlei-steinwachs.de

Logo Bild

Rechtsanwalt Hamburg Berlin Bremen » Für Sie tätig

Für Sie tätig

Rechtsanwalt und Dozent Stephan Steinwachs 

der Gründer der Kanzlei, geboren 1974 in Freiburg im Breisgau, stammt aus einer traditionellen Juristenfamilie, die sich seit 1948 der Rechtswissenschaft widmet. Seine Ausbildung absolvierte Herr Steinwachs in Hamburg, München, Düsseldorf und Buenos Aires.

Die Kernkompetenzen von Herrn Rechtsanwalts Steinwachs liegen im allgemeinen Zivilrecht, insbesondere dem Arbeitsrecht und dem Miet- und Immobilienrecht. Um den Anforderungen an eine umfassende und fachgebietsübergreifende Beratungskompetenz gerecht zu werden, setzt Herr Rechtsanwalt Steinwachs auf konstante Fort- und Weiterbildung auf höchstem Niveau (derzeit durch ein legum magister Studium im Unternehmens- und Steuerrecht). Da Herr Steinwachs neben der Leitung der Kanzlei auch Gründungsgesellschafter und Geschäftsführender – Gesellschafter eines Immobilien- verwaltungsunternehmens ist, ist er nicht nur juristisch-theoretisch, sondern auch praktisch mit der Umsetzung unternehmerischer Aufgaben bestens vertraut.

Seine fachübergreifende  Kompetenz ermöglichte Herrn Rechtsanwalt Steinwachs sich auf die Beratung bestimmter Berufsgruppen – mit typischen Problemen aus unterschiedlichen Rechtsbereichen – zu konzentrieren.

Seit mehreren Jahren ist Herr Rechtsanwalt Steinwachs daher neben den oben geschilderten Tätigkeitsfeldern auf die Beratung von Hoteliers und Gastronomen spezialisiert und vertritt diese Berufsgruppe in allen rechtlichen Belangen inzwischen im gesamten Bundesgebiet. Sein Wissen und die praktische Erfahrung aus seiner anwaltlichen Tätigkeit für Hoteliers und Gastronomen gibt er nun auch im Rahmen einer Dozentenstelle für den Bereich Event- und Gastronomierecht weiter.

Rechtsanwalt Holger KarstenRechtsanwalt Holger Karsten

Seit Mai 2011 bereicherte Herr Rechtsanwalt Karsten das Team der Kanzlei STEINWACHS. Herr Rechtsanwalt Karsten verfügte aufgrund langjähriger anwaltlicher Tätigkeit in allen Bereichen des Miet- und Immobilienrechts sowie seiner Zusatzausbildung zum Immobilienwirt (WAK-Diplom) nicht nur über juristisches Expertenwissen sondern war gerade auch mit der wirtschaftlichen Praxis des Immobiliengeschäfts bestens vertraut. Durch die rechtliche Beratung und Vertragsgestaltung in allen Bereichen des privaten und gewerblichen Miet- und Immobiliengeschäfts sowie mittelständischer Unternehmen aus Handel, Handwerk und Dienstleistung ab Gründung, besaß Herr Rechtsanwalt Karsten umfangreiche Erfahrung in der  allgemeinen vertrags- und gesellschaftsrechtlichen Praxis. Nicht zuletzt seine Tätigkeit im Vorstand einer namhaften Stiftung erweiterten sein juristisches Tätigkeitsfeld auf das Vereins- und Stiftungsrecht. Neben diesen Kernbereichen betreute Herr Rechtsanwalt Karsten die verkehrsrechtlichen Mandate der Kanzlei. Unser von Mandanten und  Kollegen gleichsam geschätzter Mitarbeiter ist leider tödlich verunglückt.

Rechtsanwalt Dan-Claas SuaidyRechtsanwalt_Suaidy

Seit Anfang 2015 kooperiert Herr Rechtsanwalt Dan-Claas Suaidy mit der Kanzlei. Herr Rechtsanwalt Suaidy betreut u.a. den Bereich Sport/Medien/Fashion und das allgemeine Zivilrecht und ergänzt so das Leistungsspektrum der Kanzlei. Seine Erfahrung als Leistungssportler und seine Trainerausbildung verhelfen ihm zu dem Vorsprung durch Praxiserfahrung in der Betreuung sportrechtlicher Mandate.

Sein breites juristisches Wissen setzt er für unsere Kanzlei insbesondere auch im Bereich der Start-Up Beratung und Betreuung ein, d.h. die Begleitung aller rechtlich relevanten Gesichtspunkte von der Unternehmensgründung bis zum möglichen „Exit“. Sein Ergänzungsstudium an der Universität Hamburg zum Insolvenzrecht mit Abschluss  Mag. Jur. (Prädikat) vervollständigen das Leistungsportfolio des Kollegen Suaidy.

a

Rechtsanwältin Melissa HornigRAin_Hornig

Seit Juli 2015 erweitert Frau Rechtsanwältin Melissa Hornig das Team der Kanzlei in Berlin.

Durch ihre langjährige Tätigkeit für einige namenhafte Immobilienfirmen verfügt Frau Rechtsanwältin Hornig über vertieftes Wissen in den Bereichen WEG- und Mietrecht.

Neben diesen Bereichen betreut Frau Rechtsanwältin Hornig die zivilrechtlichen Mandate der Kanzlei Steinwachs in Berlin. Sie legt großen Wert auf eine individuelle und zielgerichtete Beratung und Vertretung unserer Mandanten. Frau Hornig korrespondiert und berät für uns in deutscher und bulgarischer Sprache.

a

Guergana Boucheva-Stefok LL.M.

Advokat • Mediatorin (DAA)

erweitert seit Mai 2012 den Kompetenzbereich unserer Kanzlei.  Sie hat das juristische Studium in Hamburg und in Sofia (Bulgarien) absolviert und verfügt über die anwaltliche Zulassung beider Länder. Neben ihrem LL.M. Studiengang in Mediation mit anschließender Fachausbildung zur Mediatorin (DAA) bei der AnwaltAkademie war Frau Boucheva-Stefok  während ihrer Studien- und Referendarszeit in Hamburg als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am See- und Handelsrechtsinstitut an der Universität Hamburg unter der Leitung von Prof. Dr. Marian Paschke sowie für zwei internationale Anwaltskanzleien tätig. Seit 2010 betreut sie Unternehmen sowie Privatpersonen überwiegend aus dem osteuropäischen Raum in wirtschaftsrechtlichen- und zivilrechtlichen Angelegenheiten auf den Gebieten des Osteuropäischen Rechts, des (internationalen) Familienrechts, des Internationalen Privatrechts, des Vertragsrechts sowie des Handels- und Transportrechts. Frau Boucheva-Stefok korrespondiert und berät für uns in bulgarischer, deutscher und russischer Sprache. Frau Boucheva-Stefok ist nicht mehr für uns tätig.

a

Frau Sabrina SaßRechtsanwaltsfachangestellte_Sabrina_Sass

Frau Sabrina Saß betreut unser Sekretriat.

Aufgrund Ihrer hervorragenden EDV-Kenntnisse betreut Frau Sass die Digitalisierung unser Kanzlei. So sind wir in der Lage unsere Mandanten tagesaktuell zum Stand Ihrer Sache informiert zu halten und insbesondere auch unsere Nieschenkenntnisse in einzelnen Rechtsbereichen bundesweit anzubieten.

a

a

a

a

Frau Paulina Steinwachsrechtsberaterin_paulina_piatkowski

Frau Steinwachs ist gebürtige Polin und seit Dezember 2010 für uns tätig. Sie studiert deutsches und polnisches Recht in Hamburg. Neben allgemeinen Tätigkeiten in der Kanzlei obliegt Frau Steinwachs insbesondere die redaktionelle Betreuung der polnischen Webseite unserer Kanzlei sowie der von uns betriebenen Informationsportale. Darüber hinaus dolmetscht und übersetzt sie bei Bedarf die Beratungsgespräche und Korrespondenz mit unserer polnischsprachigen Mandantschaft.

a

a

a

Frau Weronika LeckaJuristin_Weronika_Lecka

Frau Weronika Lecka, ebenfalls gebürtige Polin, unterstützt uns seit 2014. Sie studiert ebenfalls deutsches und polnisches Recht in Hamburg. Bei der Bearbeitung der stetig zunehmenden Anfragen von Mandanten aus dem deutsch-polnisches Wirtschaftskreis steht uns Frau Lecka als Sachbearbeiterin, Dolmetscherin und Übersetzerin zur Seite.

a

a

a

a

KOOPERATIONEN:

Rechtsanwalt und Fachanwalt für Strafrecht Alexander Kirmess

Gemeinsam mit Herrn Rechtsanwalt Kirmess berät und vertritt die Kanzlei Mandanten in den an die Tätigkeitsfelder angrenzenden strafrechtlichen Belangen, insbesondere im Wirtschaftsstrafrecht und Verkehrsstrafrecht.

a

aa

a

a

a

Rechtsanwältin und Fachanwältin Sabine FranckeRechtsanwaeltin_sabine_francke

Frau Rechtsanwältin Francke ist Fachanwältin für Familienrecht.

Seit ihrer Zulassung zur Rechtsanwaltschaft im Jahr 2004 ist Frau Francke durchgehend schwerpunktmäßig und inzwischen nahezu ausschließlich im Familienrecht tätig.

Sie legt besonderen Wert auf eine individuelle und zielgerichtete Beratung und Vertretung unserer Mandanten. Ehescheidungen mit allen Folgesachen, Sorgerechtsverfahren und Kindschaftssachen, sowie die Ausgestaltung von Eheverträgen und Scheidungsfolgenvereinbarungen gehören zum hauptsächlichen Leistungsangebot von Frau Francke.

 

Dr. Lüders, Tarcikowski & Partner GbR

Steuerberater & Fachanwälte für Steuerrecht

Die Zusammenarbeit mit der Kanzlei Lüders richtet sich insbe- sondere auf die gemeinsame Beratung von Gastronomen. Die Steuerberater der Kanzlei sind erfahren in der Beratung und Betreuung aller Belange dieser Berufsgruppe. Das Berliner Büro betreibt die Kanzlei STEINWACHS mit Dr. Lüders, Tarcikowski & Partner GbR .

a

Andrea DankerMediatorin-Andrea-Danker

Beraterin – Coach – Mediatorin

Ein besonderes Leistungsangebot der Kanzlei besteht in der Zusammenarbeit mit der auf Konflikte am Arbeitsplatz spezialisierten Diplom-Psychologin Andrea Danker.

Frau Danker ist u.a. erfahren in der Begleitung bei Veränderungsprozessen, speziell in Fällen von betriebsbe- dingten Entlassungen und bei Sozialplanverhandlungen in ge- werblichen Betrieben, der Prozessberatung der Verhand- lungsparteien im Sinne einer für alle Beteiligten sozialverträglichen Durchführung beim Stellenabbau und Beratung und Konzepterstellung zur Umsetzung von betrieblichen Maßnahmen.

Gemeinsam mit Frau Danker bietet die Kanzlei STEINWACHS nachhaltige Lösungs- strategien für Unternehmen zur Prävention bzw. Abmilderung typischer Konfliktszenarien am Arbeitsplatz sowie deren außergerichtliche Vermittlung im Rahmen einer Mediation an.

Nicolas HACHET

Avocat à la cour

Rechtsanwalt Hachet ist unser Korrespondenzanwalt in Frankreich. Er ist Mitglied einer renommierten Sozietät in Bordeaux und insbesondere in den Bereichen Ausländerrecht und Familienrecht tätig. Gemeinsam mit Herrn Hachet bearbeiten wir Fälle mit grenzüberschreitendem Bezug. Darüber hinaus haben wir in Rechtsanwalt Hachet einen vertrauensvollen Kollegen gefunden bei der Vermittlung von ausländischen Fachleuten (z.B. beim Immobilienerwerb in Frankreich).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone
Hamburg
Hallerstraße 89
20149 Hamburg
Tel +49 40 415371170
Fax +49 40 4153711717
hamburg@kanzlei-steinwachs.de


Berlin
Am Kupfergraben 4
10117 Berlin
Tel +49 30 84710711
Fax +49 30 84710713
berlin@kanzlei-steinwachs.de


Bremen
Parkstraße 68
28209 Bremen
Tel +49 421 16502800
Fax +49 421 16502801
bremen@kanzlei-steinwachs.de